Show #83 – Comiket 79

Show #083 – Direct Download:

Music: "Yume no Naka he" by Enomoto Atsuko and Suzuki Chihiro

With Ed Chavez, Clarissa from Anime World Order, and James of Giant Robot magazine.

I told the Comiket committee I’d post this on January 6th, so I had to hurry!

Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Show #83 – Comiket 79

  1. Anonymous says:

    Childhood depression

    Can’t say enough about this website – its alot better than mine.
    My blog is on [url=]Depression treatment[/url].

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *